Faculty

Jonathan Adamson

Email: Jonathan.Adamson@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): 6th grade Social Studies, HOPE, PE
College: Elmira College (B.S.)
Teaching experience: Teaching Experience: Teaching since 2015
Certification related information.

Dahlia Baerga

Email: Dahlia.Baerga@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): MS Language Arts, Reading
College: St. Joseph’s University, B.A.
Teaching experience: Began teaching in 2016
Certification related information.

Janice Butler

Email: Janice.Butler@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): 6th and 8th Grade Math, Algebra 1b, Liberal Arts Math and MS IT
College: Florida A&M University, B.S and M.Ed.
Teaching experience: Began teaching since 2006

Brenda Coulombe

Email: Brenda.Coulombe@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): HS and MS Art
College: University of Florida, B.F.A.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2012

Lauren Casebolt

Email: Lauren.Casebolt@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): Algebra 2, Geometry, MS Pre-Calc, 7th Grade Math
College: University of Central Florida, B.S.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2014

Stephen Cauley

Email: Stephen.Cauley@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): MS Chorus, MS Music, HS Chrous, HS Music
College: Rollins College, B.A. Music
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2004
Certification related information.

Wendy Feliz

Email: Wendy.Feliz@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): MS and HS Spanish
College: Ohio State University, B.A.; St. John's University, M.A.
Teaching experience: Teaching and tutoring since 2006

Hillary Kidwell

Email: Hildary.Kidwell@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): 8th,10th and 11th grade Language Arts
College: Vassar College, B.A.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2008
Certification related information.

Laurie Matz

Email: Laurie.Matz@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): 6th and 8th Grad Science, MS Intensive Math, HS Algebra 1
College: Syracuse University, B.S.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2003

Jimmy Pagan

Email: Jimmy.Pagan@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): MS Social Studies, World Cultural Geography, Florida History, Emerging Leaders
College: Rutgers University, B.A., M.A., PhD.
Teaching experience: Began teaching in 1997

Ted Payton

Email: Ted.Payton@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): MS Civics, MS Theatre, HS World Cultural Geography
College: University of North Florida, B.A., Florida Coastal School of Law, J.D.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2010

Catherine Perez

Email: Catherine.Perez@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Anantomy & Physiology
College: Florida International University, B.S.
Teaching experience: Began teaching in 2015.

Gabriella Solorzano

Email: Gabby.Solorzano@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): H.S. English Language Arts, Reading
College: University of South Florida, B.A.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2016

Joseph Trujillo

Email: Joseph.Trujillo@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): MS Math
College: Franklin Pearce University, B.A. Southern New Hampshire University, M.S.
Teaching experience:Began teaching in 2017

William Turner

Email: Will.Turner@cflacademy.org
Subject(s): HS Social Studies, AP Euro
College: University of South Florida, B.S.
Teaching experience: Teaching since 2007.

Faculty